Board of Directors


Members of the MOMCC Board of Directors

 Elected term expires Nov. 2019
 Mike Follin, The Ohio Historical Society
 Vice President Elected term expires Nov. 2019
 Jim Slining, Tillers International


 Elected term expires Nov. 2020 Dawn Bondhus Mueller
 Elected term expires Nov. 2020 Debra A. Reid, The Henry Ford 
 Member at Large Elected term expires Nov. 2020 Gail Richardson, Sauder Village
 Member at Large Elected term expires Nov. 2020 Ann Cejka
 Member at Large Elected term expires Nov. 2019 Jim Patton
 Fall Conference Coordinator Appointed expires Nov. 2020 Monique Inglot, Volkening Heritage Farm
 Spring Conference Coordinator Appointed expires Nov. 2020
 Becky Crabb
 Editor in Chief
 Appointed expires Nov. 2020 Tom Vance
 Past President Elected term expires Nov. 2019 Betsy Urven
 Appointed expires Nov. 2020 Andi Erbskorn, Sylvania Historical Village
 Conference Registrar Appointed non-voting member
 Ed Crabb, Buckley Homestead

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software